West Borough Primary School Family Tree 2020-21 **Apple - Nursery** Cedar – YI Hayley Birtchnell – Teacher Hornbeam - Y3 Alison Bunting – Teacher (RE) Debra Charman – Nursery Nurse Cherry - YI Karen Waters - Teacher (D&T) Denise Skinner - TA Jess Brown – TA Lauren Woollard – Sports Premium Faye Phillips - TA Chengeto Masoso – TA Rachel Lee - TA Becky Cradduck - TA Juniper – Y3 Bree Eades – Teacher (History) Sukie Dosanjh - TA Pinetum Elm - Y2 Team Melissa Everest – Teacher (LOL/KSI English) **Orchard** Jenny Tarran - TA Woodlands Team **Team** Hawthorn – Y3 Laura Wheaton – Teacher (PSHCE) Nadine Akbar - TA Ebony – Y2 Silver Birch - YR Sharon Wellbelove – Teacher (Art) Heather Hussey – (Friday) Karen Meakin-Scott – Teacher (Forest School) Bonsai – YR Alison Weller - TA Gemma Jury-Sofi –Teacher (LOL/EYFS/Acorns Club) Jo Parris -TA Lilac - Y4 Tiffany Jenkinson – Teacher (Tues/Weds) Caroline Taylor – Teacher (KS2 English) Maxine Webb -- TA Lime - Y4 Jane Cook – Trainee Teacher Katherine Buckley - TA Emma Walker – Teacher (LOL/Science) Julie Dunn - TA Senior Leadership Team Gemma Jury-Sofi – Orchard Team Leader of Learning (N & YR) Site Team Melissa Everest – Pinetum Team Leader of Learning (YI & 2) John Crittenden – Site Manager **Acorns Club Staff** Emma Walker – Woodland Team Leader of Learning (Y3 & 4) Janet King – Cleaner Gemma Jury-Sofi – SLT Lead Audrey Miranda – Forest Team Leader of Learning (Y5 & 6) Bet Marden – Cleaner Oak - Y5 Sonia Owens – Deputy Kay Betham – Cleaner Zara Lang – Pupil Premium Champion Emma Whitworth – Teacher (MFL) Julie Dunn, Janet King, Chrissy Daw, Betty Berenyi – Cleaner Sharon Bovis – Office Manager Julie Morgan - TA Galya Ilieva Chandra Limbu - Cleaner Jess Brown, Bethany Pestridge, Kelcie Emery, Hanna Rosser Maple - Y5 **Forest** Helen Ferreira – Teacher Mon-Weds (Geography) Team Ellie Hudson – Teacher Weds-Fri (Geography/EVC) Lisa White - TA Support **Lunchtime Staff Headship Team** CH & Co Catering Team Ashley Crittenden – Headteacher Sally Saunders - Hall supervisor (Leadership & Management) Willow - Y6 Chrissy Daw – Hall supervisor Paula Martin – Deputy Headteacher/ SENCo Geri Holliday – Teacher (Maths) Sycamore - Y6 Zara Lang – Teacher (Tues) (Inclusion, Personal Development, Audrey Miranda – Teacher (LOL/Computing) Simon Watts – TA Behaviour and Welfare) Jill James - TA **Inclusion Team ASD Satellite** Lisa Edinburgh – Deputy Headteacher Paula Martin – SENCo Janine Varley - Lead teacher Immy Thompson - Lead TA Morgan Edwards - TA (Quality of Education) Hazel Hyder – Professional Development Lead Zara Lang – Pupil Premium Champion **Co-Opted Governors** Staff Governors Sara Burtwell – FLO Marie Albrow - TA Maxine Brackstone Ashley Crittenden Bea – School Dog Emma Jarvis – Phonics Counts Teacher Helen Horely – TA Chloe Wagon - TA Kevin Beamon – Vice Gemma Jury-Sofi Chair/Health & Safety Hazel Blackman – English support teacher Lynne Skinner David Atkinson – HLTA/PPA Cover/PE Judith Westrup – Safeguarding

Admin Team

Sharon Bovis – Office Manager/PA to Headteacher

Diane Weir – Finance Officer

Alison Smith - Finance Assistant

Rebecca Constant - Admin Assistant

Frances Massbery – SEN TA/TIGs Lead Charlotte Berry – Thrive Practioner

Inclusion

Team

Sonia Owens – LSA/Nurture

Johanna Salter – LSA Claire Manser – LSA

Bethany Pestridge – LSA

Sue Warner – LSA Gill Rogers – LSA

Governing

Body Alison Smith -

Clerk

Parent Governors

Nicola Crowe – SEN

Vacancy

Associate Governors

Paula Martin

Lisa Edinburgh

Vacancy

LA Governors

Katherine Atkinson –

Chair