West Borough Primary School Family Tree 2021-22 **Apple - Nursery** Hornbeam - Y3 Cedar - YI Hayley Birtchnell – Teacher Laura Wheaton - Teacher (Weds-Thurs) Karen Meakin-Scott - Teacher Debra Charman – Nursery Nurse **Cherry – YI** Lauren Woollard – Teacher (Sports David Atkinson - Teacher (Mon, Tue Fri) Kirsty Collins – Trainee Teacher Jess Brown – TA Nadine Akbar - TA Denise Skinner - TA Chengeto Masoso – TA Premium) Hollie Groombridge – Lunchtime Supervisor Rachel Lee - TA Hawthorn - Y3 Bree Eades – LOL/Teacher (History) Sukie Dosanjh - TA **Pinetum** Elm - Y2 Team Heather Hussey – Teacher (Mon-Weds) Lisa Edinburgh – Teacher LOL (Thur-Fri) **Orchard** Woodlands Jo Parris - TA Team **Team** Larch - Y4 Alison Bunting - Teacher Katherine Buckley - TA Ebony - Y2 Silver Birch - YR Caroline Taylor - Teacher Jenny Tarran –TA (Mon-Wed) Candice Dady – Teacher Bonsai – YR Gemma Jury-Sofi –Teacher (LOL/EYFS/Acorns Club) Alison Weller - TA Zoe Salisbury – TA (Thurs & Fri) Lilac - Y4 Maxine Webb -- TA Karen Waters (Tues-Fri) Lime - Y4 Sarah Luckhurst (Mon) Bethany Pestridge - TA Jane Cook - Teacher Julie Dunn - TA Senior Leadership Team Gemma Jury-Sofi – Orchard Team Leader of Learning (N & YR) Site Team Lisa Edinburgh – Pinetum Team Leader of Learning (YI & 2) John Crittenden – Site Manager **Acorns Club Staff** Bree Eades – Woodland Team Leader of Learning (Y3 & 4) Bet Marden – Cleaner Gemma Jury-Sofi – SLT Lead Audrey Miranda – Forest Team Leader of Learning (Y5 & 6) Kay Betham – Cleaner Oak - Y5 Julie Morgan - Supervisor Neil Brown – Cleaner Frankie Kelly – Pupil Premium Champion Emma Whitworth – Teacher (MFL) Julie Dunn, Chrissy Daw, Galya Ilieva Maple - Y5 Chandra Limbu – Cleaner Sharon Bovis – Office Manager Faye Phillips - TA Jess Brown, Chengeto Masoso, Kelcie George Townsley - Teacher Clair Kirby – Cleaner Emery, Hanna Rosser Julie Morgan - TA **Forest** Team Support **Lunchtime Staff Headship Team** Caterlink Team Ashley Crittenden – Headteacher Sycamore – Y6 Sally Saunders - Hall supervisor (Leadership & Management) Audrey Miranda – Teacher (LOL/Computing) Willow - Y6 Chrissy Daw – Hall supervisor Paula Martin – Deputy Headteacher/ SENCo Jill James - TA Helen Ferreira – Teacher (Mon-Thurs) Hayley Hill - Teacher (Fri) (Inclusion, Personal Development, Karl Barden – Trainee Teacher Behaviour and Welfare) Lisa White - TA **Inclusion Team** Lisa Edinburgh – Deputy Headteacher Paula Martin – SENCo Lisa Sorrentino - SALTA (Quality of Education) Hazel Hyder – Professional Development Lead Frankie Kelly – Pupil Premium Champion
Sara Burtwell – FLO
Bea – School Dog
Emma Jarvis – Phonics Counts Teacher
Hazel Blackman – English support teacher
David Atkinson – HLTA/PPA Cover/PE **ASD Satellite** Janine Hart - Lead teacher **LA Governors** Katherine Atkinson – Chair **Staff Governors** Governing Ashley Crittenden Frances Massbery – SEN TA/TIGs Lead Gemma Jury-Sofi Body Alison Smith -Charlotte Berry – Thrive Practioner Johanna Salter – LSA Claire Manser – LSA Clerk **Admin Team** Charlotte Palmer – LSA
Josie Cremore - LSA
Ozlem Dolmaci - LSA
Sue Warner – LSA **Co-Opted Governors** Sharon Bovis – Office Manager/PA to Headteacher Maxine Brackstone **Inclusion** Diane Weir – Finance Officer(Tues-Thurs) Lynne Skinner Alison Smith - Finance Assistant Team Judith Westrup – SEN/Safeguarding/ **Parent Governors** Galya Ilieva - LSA Emily Lawrence – LSA Becky Cradduck - LSA Kate Smith – Admin Assistant Complaints Carol Clubb Antony McKenzie Rebecca Phillips Monika Gorska - EAL TA Alison Potter – Librarian